Triunfo Of Italy-Pretty In Any Language

Triunfo Pointe Shoes
Scarpe Triunfo

Triunfo Is Pretty In Pink

I am not sure how to say pretty in pink satin in Italian, but I wish I did.

These lovely Triunfo pointe shoes have all the features of a beautifully hand-crafted shoe; something which Italy has always been superior at producing.

I don’t know which model this Triunfo shoe is, but I find it so pretty. There is a richness to the shade of satin and a sturdy look to the platform shape and size that looks perfect for ease of balancing. In Italian, scarpe means shoe. Bella means beautiful. This Triunfo is scarpe bella.

 

2 responses to “Triunfo Of Italy-Pretty In Any Language

  1. Hey do you know how I can get their Spartacus uomo shoe? I have been trying to call them, email and I am not getting any luck getting a call or email returned. I mostly wanna know which sizes to get and I figured if I gave them the information of what other pointe shoes that fit me they would be able to provide a right size. Thanks.

  2. Hello Alec,
    The Triunfo company actually has 2 websites. You may have better luck contacting them through their Triunfo online store which has the Spartacus size chart;http://www.triunfostore.it/catalogo/it-product_info-n-Spartacus_x_Uomo-cP-2_16-pId-353.html.

    I am not sure whether Triunfo has English-speaking sales reps, so Google translate may come in handy. The Triunfo store has a contact e-mail too. I hope this helps.:)

Leave a Reply

