Mystery Pointe Shoes

What Brand Are These?

I stumbled upon a photo of these pointe shoes several days ago as I was looking through e-Bay Italy.

Even if I can’t read the language, I can usually tell what brand of pointe shoe I am looking at by reading the makers stamp.

These pointe shoes are totally void of any maker information at all! I have never seen pointe shoes without some type of identification somewhere on the shoe. I noticed a tiny tag on the inside of the shoes which I hope is the size tag.

I will take a guess and say that these might be a Swiga brand from China. Some Swiga’s have imprinted soles and others are blank.

I would love to solve this mystery…….

Leave a Reply

