Legato of Japan

Legato

I spent quite a while today trying to find out something about the Legatto brand pointe shoe.  I found this photo on an Japanese website. The only information I found on this shoe is that it comes from Japan. Very mysterious…..

This mystery has been solved. Read more here.

2 responses to “Legato of Japan

  1. balletgoddessbabe

    Legatos are my favorite shoes, I live in japan so if you want any information about these please contact me on my youtube page on Legato pointe shoes. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTrI-hvoKUI

  2. Nice video. The Legato is a lovely shade of pink. Thank you for sharing this information.

Leave a Reply

